A Little Help Please

image

So I have been a member of WordPress for several years now but have not been very involved in reading other blogs. Lately I have been trying to find some good blogs to follow but it is a slow go. I had a thought the other day, if those of you who follow me like my stuff then odds are you follow other blogs similar to mine I may enjoy. So here is what I want to ask of you. I know what you are thinking, “I’ve only been following him a week and already he has his hand out! Bloggers these days” but this is easy plus it will earn you some brownie points with other bloggers. See, I’m a win-win kinda guy.

Please post a link to your favorite blogs in the comments below. It does not only have to be a Christian blog but I do ask that it be clean. I will then be able to learn about these amazing blogs and, in full dislosure, it might just let them know about mine. šŸ˜‰ I told you I’m a win-win kinda guy. Pretty slick huh? Yep, that’s how I roll.

*high fives himself*

Any assistance given will not get you into heaven, nor increase your chances of winning a Pulitzer, but will indeed earn you points which can be used at the Holiday Inn of your choice! šŸ™‚

Dislcaimer: Valid only at participating Holiday Inns (which is slim pickings…okay non existent) and those who do participate allow you to stay free with points but will charge you a nonrefundable exit fee. Refusal to pay exit fee may result in being turned away or in being held hostage at gunpoint while you clean all the toilets with a tooth brush (depending on the mood of the front desk clerk at the time). Holiday Inn and it’s affiliates have absolutely no idea who I am or have any knowledge of this promotion, nor do they endorse my blog, although they should because it’s stinking awesome! and that’s all I’m gonna say about that.

4 thoughts on “A Little Help Please

Leave a Reply

